Our Offices

view larger map

Corporate Office - Corpus Christi

4646 Corona, Ste. 100 | Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone361-852-6392

Toll-free800-824-8367

Fax361-852-6397

Emailcorpusoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Greg Maisel, Vice President of Sales
    361-877-5989
  • Connie Laughlin, Business Consultant
    361-876-5588
  • Helen Peters, Business Consultant
    830-513-9345
  • Richard Sanchez, Safety Manager
    361-877-6020
view larger map

Regional Office - Houston

400 N Sam Houston Pkwy, Suite 500 | Houston, TX 77060

Phone713-487-0070

Toll-free855-628-6478

Fax888-355-6215

Emailhoustonoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Marcus Malone, Regional Sales Manager
    713-825-3192
  • Dragan Bogatic, Business Consultant
    281-683-7303
  • Justin Ramirez, Business Consultant
    281-217-6381
  • Keisha Miller, Business Consultant
    281-520-2100
  • Natalie Langford, Business Consultant
    832-868-9127
view larger map

Regional Office - San Antonio

4538 Centerview, Ste 101 | San Antonio, TX 78228

Phone210-732-4884

Toll-free866-871-3179

Fax210-732-4814

Emailsaoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • David Champagne, Business Consultant
    830-832-2848
  • Lisa Cortinas, Customer Service
    210-287-8380
  • Ram Torres, Safety Consultant
    210-705-4588
view larger map

Regional Office - Dallas

2000 Precinct Line Rd, Ste. 201 | Hurst, TX 76054

Phone817-656-4170

Fax888-829-7397

Emaildallasoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Gabriel Castro, Business Consultant
    210-363-6311
  • Kevin Cline, Business Development Manager
    214-906-5594
view larger map

Regional Office - Rio Grande Valley

2202 W Schunior St, Ste 4 | Edinburg, TX 78541

Phone956-992-8940

Fax888-528-1454

Emailrgvoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Marco Garza, PhD - Business Consultant
    956-992-8940
view larger map

Regional Office - Victoria

5606 N. Navarro, Suite 200-P | Victoria, TX 77904

Phone361-485-2057

Fax877-604-4492

Emailvictoriaoffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Wil Kleck, Business Consultant
    361-550-8785
view larger map

California Office - Escondido

306 N- W. El Norte Parkway, Suite 117 | Escondido, CA 92026

Phone760-802-0936

Fax888-731-8025

Emailsocaloffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Michael Davis, Regional Vice President | Risk Manager
    760-802-0936
  • Jim Mench, Regional Sales Manager
    909-938-6788
view larger map

California Office - Danville

696 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Suite 153 | Danville, CA 94526

Phone925-997-9291

Fax888-621-7926

Emailnocaloffice@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • Ken Correa, Regional Vice President
    925-997-9291
view larger map

Regional Office - Tyler

Tyler Texas

Phone903-570-2533

Fax888-266-6459

Emailjamesf@uniquehr.com

Staff
  • JB Farris, Business Consultant
    903-570-2533